Area Teams


          Area Teams

  • Northeast Central Ohio Area Team – NECOA Northeast Central Area team
    • President: Candace McCoy 
  • Northwest Ohio Area Team – NWOA Northwest Ohio Area Team
    • President: Elizabeth Bayliff
  • South Central Ohio Area team – SCOA  South Central Ohio Area Team
    • President: Joyce Wilson.
  • Ohio Miami Valley Area Team – OMVA Aglow Ohio Miami Valley Area
    • President: Sophie Kirk

Ohio State Prayer Coordinator

                                    Jane Kuhns State Prayer Coordinator

                                      Jane Kuhns

There is a Prayer and Praise Call  every Saturday morning a 7:00am.  I would love for you to join us.

For more information contact;